MAFC Staff

The staff of the MAFC is based at the National Center for Freight & Infrastructure Research & Education (CFIRE) at the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

adams_100x150 Dr. Teresa Adams, Executive Director
608/263-3175
adams@engr.wisc.edu
Ernie Perry, MAFC Program Manager
608/890-2310
ebperry@wisc.edu
Maria Hart, Researcher
608/262-6639
mhart@engr.wisc.edu
Steve Wagner, Communications Manager
608/890-2311
swagner@engr.wisc.edu
Gregory Waidley, Managing Director
608/262-2013
gwaidley@engr.wisc.edu
Elena Ungur
Grants and Contracts Specialist
608/263-1098
ungur@wisc.edu
Ben Zietlow, Geoeconomist
608/262-7246
bzietlow@wisc.edu
Print Friendly