From the monthly archives:

November 2010

The National Partnership for Highway Quality (NPHQ) recently announced a series of Making a Difference awards. These awards honor projects that exemplify highway quality, safety, and service. Once again, projects in MAFC states figure heavily in the list of award winners. The Michigan Department of Transportation (MDOT) took home three awards: The Michigan Department of […]

{ Comments on this entry are closed }

Award Winners in the MAFC

by Steve Wagner on November 4, 2010

During the 2010 AASHTO Annual Meeting, a number of state DOTs and officials were recognized for their contribution to the field of transportation. We’d like to extend our congratulations to all of the award winners–but especially to the three award winners from organizations in one of the ten MAFC states: Thomas H. MacDonald Memorial Award […]

{ Comments on this entry are closed }